Nationale Beiratssitzung in Belgrad

Nationale Beiratssitzung in Belgrad

Die Sitzung des Nationalen Beirats im Rahmen des Projekts „PossitiveLeisure4Youth – Freizeit als positivistische Jugendpädagogik“ fand am 22. Januar 2019 in den Räumlichkeiten der Belgrade Open School in Belgrad statt.

In dem Treffen wurden ein Leitfaden und ein Handbuch für Jugendarbeiter vorgestellt, die Aktivitäten für eine hochwertige Freizeitgestaltung für junge Menschen, einschließlich Jugendlicher mit Behinderungen, organisieren möchten. Die mobile Anwendung, die Hinweise für Jugendbetreuer enthält, wurde ebenso erörtert wie der Plan für die Pilotierung aller Materialien in der Praxis.

An dem Treffen nahmen zahlreiche Lehrkräfte teil, die direkt mit Jugendlichen aus schutzbedürftigen Gruppen, Vertretern von Dachjugendorganisationen sowie Organisationen zusammenarbeiten, die verschiedene Programme für Jugendliche im Bereich Kreativität durchführen, um die Entwicklung von Unternehmertum und die Verhinderung von Schulabbrechern zu fördern System.

advisory board meeting photo 1

advisory board meeting photo 2

advisory board meeting photo 3

The meeting of the National Advisory Board within the project “PossitiveLeisure4Youth – Leisure time as a positivist youth peer pedagogy“was held on January 22, 2019 in the premises of Belgrade Open School in Belgrade.

In the meeting, a guide and a handbook for youth workerswho want to organize activities for quality leisure time for young people, including youth with disabilitieswere presented. The mobile application which contains advice for youth workers was discussed as well asthe plan for piloting of all materials in practice.

The meeting gathered a significant number of teachers working directly with youth from vulnerable groups, representatives of umbrella youth organizations, as well as organizations that conduct various programs for youth in the field of creativity, encouraging the development of entrepreneurship and prevention of dropout from the education system.

advisory board meeting photo 1

advisory board meeting photo 2

advisory board meeting photo 3


Other News